You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you had an opportunity to talk to an investor about STEEM, would you?

Hi meno. Would like to hear how this goes. What obstacles if any are thrown back at you whilst pitching.There are huge benefits to a company using Steem and think more will hop on board along the way.

Sort:  

Hands down... I often think of what I would be developing if I had enough SP to foot the bill... I usually think of plenty of ideas that could do great (imo of course) but lack the financial resources to bring them to existence.

I would be all over this...

You are doing enough for the platform already. Just keep on doing what you are doing the rewards will come. The only concern for anything at the moment is the price of Steem. I personally don't think we have reached the bottom yet. I hope I am wrong but we still have 4 months to year end and everything seems to be dropping for the year end push. Bit like the calm before the storm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90