You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siacoin breaks them all!

Hi @toucancrypto

I've never heard about this project before. Sounds quite interesting. Definetly will do some extra research.

Thx.

ps. You just killed appreciator bot with your 50 sbd bid lol.

obviously upvoted, cheers. Piotr

Sort:  

I'm still at gain with appreciator because my post was only 10 minutes old. So the curation reward is reduced.
You should only use bots that accept a minimum post age of 20 mins if your post is over 30 mins age 😉

thanks @toucancrypto for your comment. i appreciate the fact that you're sharing your knowledge with me.

the thing is that im using bots only 1 day after I post something (I want to give all curators a chance to upvote me and then enjoy some solid reward).

what do you think about this solution?

Yours,
Piotr

Upvotes from curators won't give you many money.

that's true. but from my experience people who upvote my content read (at least some of them) my posts

showing to your curators that you care about them by commenting their posts, showing support and upvoting your posts (so they would continue upvoting you) is increasing chance that someone will actually read your posts

so you're right to some desgree. but not completly I guess

yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71