Sort:  

Hugh? What prophets? You say or ask some really strange questions lately, Piotr. You did see my last sentence, didn't you, where I said,

"Of course all this is complete speculation, albeit does have a lot of very valid points."

I don't believe in prophets. I question everything, but I do try to keep open-minded enough to believe in facts and data. Plus, like with such things as Astrology, which I really take with a grain of salt, I believe that other people's strict beliefs tend to shape around what they believe in and/or in the case of the power elite, that they shape world affairs (such as this last crypto sell-off) around the beliefs they ingrain into the masses mostly through the media.

I only spoke of one priest named Malachy who had a vision while in Rome some 700 years ago. Despite the fact that some Jesuits try to downplay the whole thing, which is an NLP ploy to pull people and energy into the mix, the research does indicate he has been right on everyone and thus, that alone would suggest a strong possibility of something along those lines happening at some point.

im sorry if I sounded strange. I do that sometimes. Ask people questions that seem to be very strange to them. Sometimes it's caused because of lack of language skills, sometimes because my sense of sarcastic humour isnt working.

I never have a bad intentions and it seem that it's not the first time you think that im provoking you. Which i never did.

Cheers,
Piotr

Oh no, not at all, that I think you are provoking me. The questions can sometimes be strange, but don't worry about it. I just mentioned it. All the best

ufff :) such a relief :)

i would never like to lose a good friend like you because of some miscommunication (which does happend to me sometimes)

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69