You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube and Steemit | Cryptocurrency Journey So Far

Hi @mrchef111

Just accidently bumped into your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Well thank you Piotr! That is awesome. :) I have a pretty diversified blog hahaha, will probably wind up with maybe one cryptocurrency related post a week, along with my food posts, random request posts, and my creative date idea posts. haha oh and some random garden update posts. lol

I love how responsive you are @mrchef111

Steemit need people like you,

Have a great weekend buddy,
Piotr

Thank you so much Piotr I appreciate your kind words! The habit comes from YouTube. Early on years ago when I was starting, I just made it a habit to respond to most if not all of the comments. With the exceptions to the nasty trolls. lol I mean some of the trolls are just trying to be funning, but some are down right mean or swear, and since there are lots of kids that watch the cooking show, I don't tolerate that. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69