You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect.AI - Memoir From The Future

Thank you for your kind reply. I really appreciate.

Thank you for your friendly advise. I already bought some EOS and NEO and ADA a while ago.

ps.
I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I'm not comfortable using any personal / private communication system, email / discord DM included.

But I'm quite active on Discord, the public chat rooms. Especially in the MinnowSupport server. The are assorted people in there. Crypto fans, programmers, artists, photographers, etc.

If you like to join, the discord invitation is on the comment by MinnowSupport on this post. :)

I understand and I respect that.

Unfortunatelly I dont use Discord/whatsapp etc. Im more of an email guy. About 3 years ago I realized that I spent to much time online so I got rid of my cellphone. Now once I close my laptop - Im 100% offline. Amazing feeling :)

I hope we can at least follow each other here and support from time to time. As we seem to share similar passions.

Cheers and have a great sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67