You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs)

hi @flash07

Hundreds of ICOs are daily launching in the Blockchain space

Ehm, actually do you know how many ICOs (roughly) launched this year alone? Im not sure if hundreds. I wonder whats the real number. You got me interested :)

I never heard about this sort of ICO classification you introduced here. Great piece of work.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr

Ehm, actually do you know how many ICOs (roughly) launched this year alone? Im not sure if hundreds. I wonder whats the real number. You got me interested :)

It's around 1034 my friend. Last year it was 873.

I never heard about this sort of ICO classification you introduced here. Great piece of work.

I can understand, as it always confusing between type of ICOs and Type of Tokens. As I see in many blogs and forums that they have explained token types in ICO type.

Thank You for your kind support and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47