You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The situation on the market isn't fun, but is it a reason for sadness?

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.
Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Cheers,

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, mate!
I'm working on my next post and it would be nice to know what you think about it! It should appear in the near future, and I'm going to publish the records more often, I hope you will appreciate them. By the way, you can subscribe to my channel in Telegram, I will be very pleased!

Hi @cryptohook

Im sorry for such a late msg. Since your previous reply you didn't post anything yet.

Will check your account every few days.

Yours,
Piotr

@crypto.piotr Hey, how are you?
You can read my new article! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49