You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying home

Hi @djohan

Staying home and self-quarantine is definetly a wise idea. Are you based in Asia?

Do you think this year there will be another bull run in crypto?

I think this year will be year of FIAT currencies losing it's value. So even if crypto will not attract new investors - it will still look like entire market is moving up. Am I making sense?

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

thank you crypto.piotr, yes we are in Asia. Yes i agree, i think lowering rates and money printing will lower Fiat value world wide, so everything will be going up, even food prices

It's me again @djohan

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

No problem.i have resteemed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53