You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Blockchain Shooting Game is Here!

Hello dear friend @hatu.

In all the time I have been following and enjoying your posts, I have never seen you review a game. So I must assume that it is really worth it.

I think the strategy adopted by the company not to sell public tokens is very correct. It was very clever of they.

In my opinion we are in the presence of a gambling game. The retro interface makes it seem childish and innocent, but it is a gambling game. I don't see that the player's ability is tested, that is, everything is the result of an algorithm. I am not particularly a fan of games. But I found the article very interesting.

Thanks for sharing.

All best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28