You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn about Crypto and Earn Digital Assets - GrowYourBase.io

Hello appreciated @bdempsey.

First of all, let me welcome you back. We had not had one of your valuable jobs for a long time. I congratulate you!

It is admirable to see the follow-up that you have given to this product that you are presenting to us. Since you made a first article about this site a few months ago, you can have a first-hand comparison and analysis of its evolution and growth.

The proposals that you present here seem very interesting to me, above all that of masternodes.
I promise that I will give a more in-depth visit and review to GrowYourBase.io.

Thanks for sharing.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Thank you Piotr. I agree, the masternodes really impressed me as people need both education of how they work as well as an upfront cost to get one set up. GrowYourBase has found a way to do both.

Thanks for your prompt reply @bdempsey

I appreciate it :)

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, drop a comment but I will also `upvote it right away with almost 20k SP voting power (I also have almost 10k PAL tokens, which may give you some extra benefits is you're using PALnet.io)

Please let me know what do you think. This surely should sound like a interesting offer :))

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you for the suggestions here. I agree with the challenge of getting awareness to posts. The alignment of economic incentives within STEEMIT feel suboptimal to me. I am not aware of PALnet.io, but will take a look at it as I am always looking for new technology and applications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01