This Blockchain Based Affiliate Network Pays in Bitcoin & Could Be A Huge Money Maker

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out "This Blockchain Based Affiliate Network Pays in Bitcoin & Could Be A Huge Money Maker" by Rules For Rebels:

Sort:  

I'm the actual creator of this piece of content. I wasn't resteemed or mentioned correctly ie @rulesforrebels so just wanted to comment.

If anyone enjoyed my content I'd greatly appreciate it if you would visit my actual post and either resteem or upvote so I'm rewarded as the actual creator...

https://steemit.com/dtube/@rulesforrebels/qwmyj2ya

Thanks

I flagged the post . Not mentioning your steemit name was unacceptable.

I think I have seen your garbage posts before. Someone spends 4 hours putting content like that together and then you just snag it and post it and then upvote yourself.

Honestly you could have put in minimal amount of effort to do the self upvoting. You could have just went around with your cell phone and took some pictures and then upvoted yourself. That would at least been original content and not just snagging someone elses work.

#NoHonor

worth to check

Nice video. Every technology is now adopting blockchain. Awesome.
Are you in need a Quality Website? Get Affordable 5GB and 50GB Hosting Here @10 USD while stock last. Only STEEM and STEEM DOLLAR Accepted >>> Click Here https://goo.gl/K8FHiF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69