Sort:  

I gave u an upvote on your post! Please give me s follow and i will give a follow in return and possible future votes!

Dont support people spamming shit comments like this mate.

This post has received a 18.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @crypto-millions.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@crypto-millions, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Sir can you tell me what is the main objectives of your project???

Hi there. We have created a cryptocurrency lottery program where users can buy tickets with whatever crypto they choose. Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc. We have a security token that will pay a dividend. Thanks!

very nice post

which ico lanch and market cap is down that days how many days more need then market up any info

Hey Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Wish you a goodluck!

Why base the result on a government lottery when you could have a provably fair lottery based on Bitcoin, Ethereum, or Bitcoin Cash blockchain? On the surface it seems like a way to keep the lottery centralized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70