You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Katy Perry's Crypto Claws, 50 Cent's 700 BTC and Snoop Dogg puts the Crip in Crypto

It’s great to see influencers endorse and introduce people to cryptos as institutions like payment processors and banks try to scare people to protect their industries.

Sort:  

Very true! The more influencers behing Cryptos and posting on Steemit the better. I personally go out of my way on a regular basis to educate people about Cryptocurrencies and to get people involved in Steemit. I am doing as much influencing as I possibly can but my words only mean so much.

I do the same thing! I’m pretty sure my family is sick about hearing about it.

Ha ha I know the feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84