You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me report the All In One Social Networks (AIOS) is an ICO SCAM!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So I did my research and posted this. I then went onto flag the original post. I commented on that post with a link to this post that has all the proof. They have been very active. I then went on to discover and flag about 25 other posts talking about this company. Suffice it to say they have been very active in writing and promoting. I flagged each of these posts. I commented and put a link to this post. Now I suspect that one person has been working for months writing posts, -some of which sounds great- and then started posting; they have numerous accounts. I am about to get blasted. That is fine. I am making a stand. Look. I know a fraud and a red flags when I see one. I am going to stake a stand and say; hey this is wrong. I have given the facts, now it is up to the community to rally around me, upvote this post. Or to let these pump and dump promoters create fake ICO that sound an awful lot like steam. Please support my efforts. Do a search for AOIS and flag the posts. I don't want to be 'in this fight' alone. I am willing to stand for the truth tough. And with about five hours of work I may have disrupted and multi-million dollar ICO fraud.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @isacoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67