You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Day Mining Cryptocurrency using NiceHash (GPU only) ~18hrs

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Nice welcome to Crypto Mining. Nice introductory article. I wrote something similar check it out. https://steemit.com/finance/@crypticj/how-to-buy-amazon-gift-card-for-92-off

I would recommend Gdax.com or coinbase no outgoing transaction fees/ also go to your settings > algorithms and uncheck all the algorithms that you don't want to mine with I strictly keep mine on "Equihash" as I have Nvidia GTX 1070

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips.
I've heard bad things with coinbase and seizing accounts so I will steer clear for now.
I'll check and see if I get more returns mining Equihash only but it looks like I'm getting similar returns on Equihash and Lyra2REv2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67