How to Buy Amazon Gift card for 92% off

in #finance7 years ago (edited)

 NO! It's not a Scam or No we are not committing any Fraud! 

If you are like me and my average family you shop at Amazon a lot, and who wouldn’t want to get Amazon gift card for 92% off.
 

 Last year I purchased a gaming/work (Told my wife its was for Work) PC from I-Buy Power for $1050 and the specs are as follows:

  • I7-7700k 
  • 16GB RAM 
  • 256 SSD
  • 1 GTX 1070 ASUS 8 GB
  • Windows 10 PRO

 I use that PC to mine on NiceHash.com to mine Bitcoins  and for the last month it has been earning around $6 on Average per day. So Every 16-17 days or so I earn around $100+ the cost (besides the initial investment) to run is 0.48 cents per day. When its running it draws 200watts of power per hour and I pay $0.10 per Kwh or 1000 Watts. For all you math Nerds (Like myself) Here is some math. 

  • 200watts x 24 hours a day = (4800 watts/1000) = 4.8 Kwh per day  x 0.10 cents per Kwh = 0.48 cents per day. For 16 days my Total cost in electricity is around $8.  

 There you go Guys you just got Amazon Gift card with 92% off. [If you are using coinbase to pay egifter.com the payment will be verified instantly as they are also the payment processor for Egifter] 

The goal of the article is to have you start thinking that crypto currencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum etc has real tangible value and you can either store it as investment or you can use to buy essential Items on Amazon

Sort:  

I remember hearing that it's no longer profitable to mine currency. I guess that's not the case? And where would you recommend for someone who is new to the whole cryptocurrency scene to go to learn about it all?

Youtube seems to be the best source just youtube nicehash miner let me know what kind of graphics card do you have?

AMD FX 7th gen APU. Is mining graphics card dependent?

Its not profitable enough or fast enough you need atleast Nvidia GTX 1060 or RX 460 and higher.

Alright, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73