You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: METal Meetup Info this Sat. in Beverly Hills, CA on Wilshire Blvd. with our friend Omar Bham here - aka @crypt0. A Fun Post about the Event! (:

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This was a super kind post of you to make, as far as helping people find the event, and my work- thank you so much, Barry. You went really outta your way here.

Also, I found it humorous, and Janelle + Wallace + Kiwi appreciated the mentions. Kudos for spotting the name misspelling under my own ;)

Cheers, man...of course I have to resteem this!

Sort:  

I will be attending the conference!!!

It was great to meet you- we'll keep in touch, Isaac! :D

It is nice to hear from you man. I told you, I got you!

I did send you an email last nite too.

I am glad to support you, you do not badger and namecall and slander people like other YT people do who support you and share your stuff like Adam.

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63