You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping my Ear to the Ground for Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm generally optimistic, occasionally pessimistic.

I see cryptocurrencies and the blockchain as a potentially very positive force in the world. Algorithmic currencies have the potential of being closely aligned with the biblical concept of "honest weights and measures." Because of that, I see them as at least in part a "God Thing," which I've written of before and hope to write more about.

Blessings!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I enjoyed the "God thing" article. The potential for these algorithmic assets is mind boggling. Between them and the internet, I am greatly curious what the Lord is up to for humanity.

I am also curious. I really expected that the LORD would have returned by now, and I've never been a "reconstructionist" or a "dominion theologian," but I've been known to wrong before... ;)

Just yesterday I was exposed to some horrifying possibilities of what evil world powers are doing... but I'd better do some more research and verification before saying anything about what I've seen.

Thanks for your discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38