Introducing you the Quantstamp sushi...!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

20171225_195626.jpg

So quantstamp is doing Proof of Caring 2.0.

As a true believer and HODLer, I need to somehow prove my dedication to the Quantstamp Project. Lot of people have already written up fantastic articles and analyses on the Quantstamp project. And they have done amazing jobs doing so. Therefore I feel like me scrambling up all my knowledge and writing skills to write up how awesome quantstamp is just won't cut it or add any value to the community.

But since I am very passionate about food and often blog about food, I thought, why not just make a giant Quantstamp sushi. hahaha. It will at least give people a laugh and maybe it'll compel them to find out and look more into Quantstamp!!

And if not, oh well at least I had a ton of fun making this. This took about 10 lines of Korean Gimbap(Korean sushi) Hope you guys enjoy!

IMG_0026.jpg

20171225_195853.jpg

20171225_195626-1.jpg

20171225_195730.jpg

HODL.. just HODL everyone!

Learn more about Quantstamp

https://quantstamp.com
https://medium.com/quantstamp

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ이건 정말 대박이네요!!ㅋㅋㅋ

감사합니다. 이빠이88님 ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋ 이런 작품을ㅋㅋㅋ

카일의 크리스마스 보팅 이벤트 당첨되셔서 보팅(50%) 드리고 가요~^^

크리스마스 선물 감사합니다 ~ :)

Amazing! Too bad its going into everyone's belly. Now I am hungry.

와 김밥 진짜 맛있겠습니다. 처음에는 쇠붙이인 줄 알았는데, 김밥 속이 꽉 찼네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 저도 항상 여자친구 스시 만들어주는데, 위의 김밥처럼 재료를 꽉 채워넣으려고 하거든요 ㅎㅎ 보니까 배고파집니다. 좋은 하루 되세요

tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

엄청나네요! 김밥으로 만든 로고가 눈에 확 박히는데요? ㅎㅎ 속이 꽉찬 김밥도 너무 맛있어보입니다! 즐거운 저녁되세요 :)

Looks very delicious, I really want to try it, but I do not know how to get it .. Yummy 😋 😋 😋Thank you for sharing my friend ..
My greetings from Aceh-Indonesia

vow , beautiful food !

Woow u have a great skiil bro

Congratulations @crawfish37! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15