You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency morning report by Craig Grant - July 22, 2016

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

it's made very clear in the release notes @ github: https://github.com/steemit/steem/releases

and you can post as many time as you want, just that the more you post is the less rewards you can earn, so post comments for the value of interaction, not rewards

Sort:  

Yeah, I read that. Then I read other people's comments. It confused me. Even so I am totally down with trying pretty much anything. If something ends up not working they can always fork again, right? I'm not so worried about whether my comments are up voted I just enjoy the conversation. I do enjoy your posts though and check them daily. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68