Sort:  

To the main stream!!!! lol

This is how most of Youtubers got millions of sucsucribers and go mainstream. They got attacked by mainstream media. Every publicity is a good publicity. This is great news for cryptocurrency.

Hahahaha #crafulgang....Gosh! @craig-grant is that you???? So much energy mehn.

I just started following you so please pardon me if I don't know the different between you in dreads and you on skin. Nice video man...I kept laughing all the way. Hehehe

Hey, Craig! I've got 10,000 BitConnect Tokens. Will you buy them for $5 each? Trevon says to HODL, because they're going back up! I believe him. ;)

No one can stop the cryptocurrency revaluation

Cryptocurrency is taking over. The world is getting better. Kudos to you sir.

The crypto world is growing fast and still on the move. Though, cryptocurrencies are currently faced with instability in the money market.
It is just a matter of time!

Excellent post, thanks for sharing

Awesome! Nice post craig-grant please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)
you can check my article about 한바탕 웃으면 그뿐인 보라빛 비극 - 사랑니 발치 사건 and give me your feedback!
My article 한바탕 웃으면 그뿐인 보라빛 비극 - 사랑니 발치 사건

really nice post about cryptocurrency.you provide good post always.good job.keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76