How I know exactly when I can buy cheap steem on the marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)


power down cheat sheet @ https://steemdb.com/labs/powerdown

steem down @ http://steemdown.com/


How I define my self reflects the matter in my physical reality.

The bathrooms in my house have Quiet Flush Electric Toilets.

The computer is real in my physical experience, and the internet is a reflection of my imagination.

nowhere = here now... for balance.

IS = the balancing point between on and off... now IS, while not now is not.

SIGHT is the negative balance of LIGHT, with unlimited definitions of what I see in SIGHT, to contrast one definition, it's LIGHT.


follow @craig-grant
Non-judgmental = accept all as it is, and choose what is best for me.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!!

I just wish I knew what number to buy at for the next few days.

anything under 15 cents is a good buy

Boom, in a nutshell. TY for all your work and support here Craig.

Really Educational !! The Videos really help~ Always appreciate you taking your time to make them. They not might get many views now, just wait for the next 5-10 Years. STEEM GURU @craig-grant please keep it up with the Videos!

Beautiful Steemit secret. Thanks and praise for the amazing info!!!

There is another way which shows it more exactly and not only "14 hours"
If you go to Steemwhales and hovering your mouse over the piggy bank symbol of a user, it shows how much time is left....

On the other hand you don't know really if it will hit the market, steemit for example is powering down for weeks now, but don't bring it on the market, they keep the steem in their account...

ha, I stumbled on that idea there a couple weeks ago myself poking around one day lol. (Y) ---

Have a good weekend

RS and UV for you.

Thanks for all the nuggets of wisdom here. There is so much content to pour through. Keep up the good work CG

Have a good weekend

It looks like all of these accounts are still powering down according to the old formula = 1/104th per week. I didn't notice any of them doing so at today's rate.

the best part is the steem is not hitting the market, time for me to start buying more steem

Yep, a lot of us were prepared for a dump this week. It's performing much better than I expected.

Nice feed but don't forget ppl, "Price-Action" is all that is really needed and knowing where price has been(highs/lows). Cheat sheet is cool but I'm just sayN ;)
Speaking to those who may want to learn how to trade without using cheat sheets or simply don't understand cheat sheets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12