Ether to $25. Quality over Quantity, and TIMEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


As time flows and life gets more complicated. More work less money, less freedom more fear. The easier my life gets is the harder life gets for everyone else. Freedom is not for everyone, only me... http://craigonesun.com


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

I recommend upgrading your contract once every week. Right now I earn about $10 BTC per day ($300 per month), so I can upgrade my bitcoin mining contract with $30 weekly to increase my daily payment, and have $180 profit. Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Genesis Mining farm located in Iceland


Sort:  

That machete man! I have to get one soon. I understand that vibe of needing space. If I make a music video I have to watch it with zero interruptions haha.

I agree with what you said about preferring email. Email is better for business dialogue. People who insist on live streaming conversation for business in my opinion should make their proposal over email because if they cannot communicate in writing then for what purpose is the stream?

I admit this is a matter of preferences but on this topic you and I think alike.

As for quality...just to let people know in terms of scalability and capacity, BitShares and Steem blow eth out of the water. They also do the same in terms of self-governance.

The only real place where Eth wins? Funding from big old paradigm players (like Goldman, IBM and Microsoft)...and because of that funding, the Eth Virtual Machine (VM). BitShares and Steem could easily have these things.

But it is hard for them to pay for it...I wonder why Microsoft, IBM and Goldman dont support us... (HMmmm...)

They support Ethereum because Vitalic spent a great deal of time on the road travelling to market Ethereum and raise funds

Yes but u stated "quality over quantity", which comes across to others (especially newbies) as stating that ethereum is a quality chain. Maybe now that i read this explanation you should consider naming the post "i choose chains with better marketing and hype over those without it"?

watch the video before commenting, the word quality in the title has nothing to do with ethereum

I did watch it. But the title still comes across dodgy and "pumpy"

I sold all my ether for dash days ago, this title is like 2015 news

Its rly not even anything i can do or say that will help. Im not trying to attack you man. Sorry if it came across that way.

Dash bags are happy Bags Craig, lets se how far this goes in the next 3 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51