ALL ABOARD!!! This ๐Ÿš‚ is headed to Russia! Steemians golos support group!!

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

I was on golos earlier and saw a few fellow Steemians. I thought it would be awesome and beneficial to everyone if we had each other's support on golos. So I decided to charter a train and create a Steemit support group. So hop aboard and join by leaving a comment below with your golos username!

The idea is for everyone on this list to at least follow each other and of course upvote great content:-)

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

Sort: ย 

Hey, I have a golos account under the same name. I quit doing much with it, because I was getting flagged for posting in English.

I guess I will check it out over there.

I think if you use #en they will leave you alone

Cool, thank you for the tip. I will check it out.

๐Ÿ˜‰

What is the en for?

Ahhh makes sense. Thanks. I am on Golos but want to start new account with my own name. Will comment my username on one of your posts on Golos. Thanks!

Same happened to me. Maybe we have a better chance of being recognized on golos... I currently feel so neglected here on steemit!๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@onetree joined today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51