You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to collect a lot of money for an "dummy" post?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Reply, resteem, remain interactive active and dont upvote or resteem stupid stuff. Simple. Post QUALITY content worth getting paid for. Cater to the steemheads, they love cryptocurrency, and FOLLOW ME. Follow your followers and people who reply and upvote your posts.

If anyone has a random tip to increase steemit earnings, PLEASE reply and help clue us all in.

Ive clicked everything in my wallet the prescribed way and I have yet to see any real money. I believe, I like the concept, but I'll be a bigger believer when I see some real cash. SHOW ME THE MONEY!!!!

Sort:  

For your answer I put an vote, you just earned a few money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47