How to collect a lot of money for an "dummy" post?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, as I published my post as a gift, I decided to watch the tags of the experiment and research and found such an interesting post!

And the answer is: You have to be a very popular person before you post a "dummy" post

expa.jpg

If you are a "not a popular person", but as that simple person and you published a post "dummy" and this is post collected for example: 100 000 steem dollars, then half the community steemits fell from the chair, and the other half would do the same job . Thereby causing a large amount of emission steem dollars. The currency would fall and the community would lose confidence for a long time.

advice: do not make "dummy" post - You will not get the desired result, better сhoose your topic and engage in that direction.

Good luck in your endeavors!

And do not forget to put upvote! Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Reply, resteem, remain interactive active and dont upvote or resteem stupid stuff. Simple. Post QUALITY content worth getting paid for. Cater to the steemheads, they love cryptocurrency, and FOLLOW ME. Follow your followers and people who reply and upvote your posts.

If anyone has a random tip to increase steemit earnings, PLEASE reply and help clue us all in.

Ive clicked everything in my wallet the prescribed way and I have yet to see any real money. I believe, I like the concept, but I'll be a bigger believer when I see some real cash. SHOW ME THE MONEY!!!!

For your answer I put an vote, you just earned a few money!

"You have to be a very popular person before you post a "dummy" post" seem that way to me. Thanks!

I am glad to help! If you earn on this - throw me tips! Ok?!

You got it.

Good post. Thanks for you 0.001 sbd ;)

Это он пукнул на меня?! Жестоко!

Нет, это метафорическое изображение кита, который может весьма профитабельно пукать бессмысленными короткими постами) И нисколечки не на тебя.

Теперь)) Почему не на меня! Аааа.
Но это как раз соответствует моему посту. Сохраню ка картинку на будущее, пригодиться.

Да, в принципе кит на всех перданул, ибо отхватил 600 бачей с общего куста))) Так что можешь не расстраиваться сильно.

Whale farts make me laugh.

This comes back to the old saying. You have to have money to make money.

Yes! For example, investing money in promov their posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66