You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Market is WEAK

There is no economist who could predict the value of something in next hours, days, months.. But if you look closely at bitcoin chart you can notice that the price has always been rising (for the amount of few x) and dropping (as much as 80%), but generally it was always going up. And because many people on the world still didn't realize the advantages of crypto currencies, and I suppose they will in the future, I expect it to rise again and we will see the new high in 2018. For BTC and ETH, maybe not for XRP tho..

Sort:  

I agree, however, you are talking on a different time frame compared to I am. There definitely are scenarios in which there is no logical explanation for price action however that is only on a purely microscopic scale which I tend to avoid. I see nothing wrong with your insight overlapping with my own. Thanks for the input :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59