You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeBitco.in Review – Legit Bitcoin Faucet or Scam?

@the.success.club ,
I am currently trying the Freebitco,Cointiply, and Crypto Browser.

Crypto Browser is legit because I already withdraw a multiple times.

But in Freebitco and Cointiply, i am still waiting to reach the amount where I can get a daily interest. Probably it will take a long time but once I reach that goal then I am going to withdraw to prove it's legitimacy.

Hi I am commentator101 and I will spawn in every interesting post on steem.
Looking forward for your support as a fellow Steemian.

Sort:  

I confirm that I have withdrawn from Cointply. However I need ideas on how to grow my referrals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31