You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Great Questions about Steemit and Cryptocurrency

I agree with your answer on the first question, Steemit really is a platform where you can earn cryptocurrency. Before I was introduced to Steemit I have tried claiming free crypto coins using faucets, investing to cryptocurrency is a very big risk for a student like me. Add to this the fact that I am from the Philippines where a couple of dollars is not easy to make.
In Steemit you didn't have to invest money, all you need to do is exert some efforts like writing posts and comments to earn. Steemit would really be a life changer to many Filipinos in the long run

Sort:  

Yes @coderzairos, exactly what you said. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85