You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin's HUGE Day! Breaks the $70 USD Mark for the 1st time!! More ATH's! Reaches $75 today! MOONING!!! | Charts / Overview / History / Useful Links.

Litecoin is far better than BTC, fast and has a lower transaction fee. The only reason why BTC is on top is not.becasue of the demand and its value, but because the wall street investor is enjoying buying and selling. But in the real world, steem, litecoin, ETH and flashcoin is faster and far better than BTC, in my opinion.

Sort:  

Not just faster transactions @cloudspyder. It is suddenly growing for many reasons and not just one. Fluctuations is part of cryptos as it is traded across the globe but still whales could manage to fluctuate it by pumps and dumps.
But check out my comment on this post. Hope you get some idea with the development of this coin and the reason for this spike. Invest wisely...

Thanks for the comments, I feel similarly.....

I want LTC to really really make it BIG time for lots of reasons.

Not all of which have all to do with my holding some, for my own gain either.

I believe it can honestly help change the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50