You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Trek Meets Crypto The Sequel | Star Trek DeepOnion Destination Airdrop

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The movie is amazing, it's clear that you spent a lot of time creating it. This kind of videos should be in trending page. A lot of fun watching it. It's just like a real movie, you are an awesome producer. I'm happy that ripple lost the battle, I lost with them about $1000 trading in 2017.

☼ Deapopinion to the moon ! lol ☺ ☼

Sort:  

Well thank you!! Yeah I wish it was on the trending page! LOL And it was a heck of a lot of time making it. I am so glad you enjoyed it. hahaha good ole Ripple. I spent lots on them. One of my first purchases was them, back in late December, and I kept buying in early January. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88