Sort:  

My analyses are all about equiv potentials lines. This lines are moving averages set in Fibonacci number sequence spans. First is 8 period average second 13 period third 21 and so on. If you draw this lines on your chart you get a look of charts I use (I use www.investing.com charts. Its free to use and come with a ton of TA tools)
I strongly recommend you to read my TFDSRE series here @, to get more understanding of my style of chart analyzing.

Cool I have been studying up so thanks for the resources. It's a real interesting algorithm. You should contact the guys at Autonio and see if they can incorporate your invention into their A.I..

I check their web site but this my strategy is hard to put into some kind of algorithm. Some major re thinking must be done to transform it into an algorithmic way suitable for bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36