You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Warm-Up ICO experience on Binance plus English Whitepaper

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So it's closed? I wasn't sure. I tried to buy in and the buy button didn't work, and I figured it was sold out, but it didn't say that anywhere so I wasn't sure. I emailed Binance and asked them to confirm it was sold out and I got back a generic "we're so sorry you have had difficulties with our platform" or something. Oh well. On to the next one.

Sort:  

There is rumor there will be another round of pre-ico action for Tron on Binance, but I cannot confirm this (info from the wechat groups) I would definitely keep my eyes out for it.

Very cool, thank you! My deposit arrived in Binance finally so I'll be ready if there's a next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47