Sort:  

Ha!!! I have never seen any of these at all Star Wars/FUD related and the other day I was like...... Why????

Good share by you man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I felt quite proud of my Yoda one I came up with the other day knowing it likely must exist, somewhere - just never having seen one!

Oh I just made it lol.

It's very good!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL thanks, maybe I'll target one of your series for a parody piece like I did with papa-pepper. I find the best way to pay tribute to the content creators I enjoy is to make a shitty spoof of their work. :P

Oh snap, it will be really something!!! I know it lol

I have a lot of series I have done and run and keep up so it should be easy for ya lol

:) Oh it won't be what your expecting. Trust that. I may just become clayboyndutton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51