You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWAN cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great article, love the SWAN concept. Very important during these tough times. If you believe in the use case & the team behind the coin... you've got your SWAN. For me, I believe strongly in

Bitcoin Private - Love the tech, especially without the 20% founders fee like Zcash, I believe in Rhett , the team & the brand name

NEO - Da HongFei is a Genius IMO & I love earning gas

Ethos - Will solve a major pain. Shingo (like Da Hongfei & Rhett) is in for the right reasons.

Civic - Identity on the blockchain will make life better. Vinny Lingham, love him or hate him (I like him)... he knows how to get it done!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37