You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST BITCOIN CLOUD MINING REVIEW IN 2017

Great post! I also test and compare all the cloudmining contracts in a google sheets file which I regularly update so everyone can have the best deal for their money at any time! I also talk about all the criteria you have to take into account when considering cloudmining. If you are interested you can find it on: https://steemit.com/cloudmining/@circularitylabs/everything-you-need-to-know-about-bitcoin-cloud-mining-comparing-genesis-mining-vs-bitcoin-pool-vs-hashflare-vs-minergate

Sort:  

I have genesis and hashflare accounts since April. Hashflare is way better than genesis as they pay everyday at almost same hour.... with genesis I had problems since the beginning... days with missing payouts... they pay but I don't need stress into my life so I prefer not to see a bunch of miners doing their job (genesis offers this possibility) vs sleeping well and see in the morning the payout. I could talk all day long about this 2 companies and some scams too so fell free to ask me whatever doubt you have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75