I Earned 2 ETH and Reached 17K Friend in Whatsaround

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have been in Whatsaround app and I got 17K friends in 50 days. It is my 50th day and I earned 2 Ethereum by my photos.

Whatsaround is an app you can earn money by sharing your snap photos.

It is one of my favourited making crypto money app. It is too funny to use it. I think you will like it. If you like taking photos, There is no reason that you dont like it. You will earn money by taking photos.

Here is my profile in Whatsaround app.

jn0atpavgb.jpg

I will be so popular person in Whatsaround app. I think my photos liked by people.

d67qrtoty3.jpg

I can buy 1 ETH in market now but I am waiting to decrease of ETH prices to buy more ETH.

3pv2grl2re.jpg

I withdraw 1 ETH before for testing.

If you like photography, You should join this app and share your photos and give votes for other photos.

Be sure that If you share good quality photos, you can get more likes.

Reference Link: https://www.whatsaround.com/signup/R5aVX

It is getting more popular day by day. I think you should take a look.

Sort:  

My upvotepower is to less to vote, but I have to say thank you for the advice!!!

It is really a good app to use @chorock because it can earn cryptos like Eth., Cool.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81