Sort:  

FYI -- "
Similar to the few cases previously reported on this website for The Mill and Orchard point property in Traffod, UK. I am a buyer of Olicana house in Bradford and just received a call from my agent Hong Kong Homes yesterday saying that the developer DANIEL MARK HARRISON & Co. Has gone bankrupt and demanding advance payment for the remaining 50% of the property price to another company that is taking over to complete this renovation project. To date, I have not received any news regarding the development of this case, but I have checked the UK bankruptcy and insolvency register and found that the company is dissolved. Having read the reports from other victims, I worry that this might turn into an opportunity for this new company to further rip me off on other items that I am not aware of (such as obtaining some government permits for occupation etc)."

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/daniel-mark-harrison-co/internet/daniel-mark-harrison-co-dmh-company-dissolved-requesting-upfront-payment-from-buyers-1308200

how do i get ahold you you dude? @goldseek

If you go to goldseek.com and go to "contact us" or via twitter @goldseek works too.

goldseek.com one of the online most corrupt websites around.

If there is additional detail that you would like to see I would be happy to update the article or create a new one to address your questions. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66