You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're in altcoins, you probably feel pretty bad, but remember: If you sell now, you are selling low and buying Bitcoin at all all-time high

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Holding, but I did take my earning from the $2,000 rise in Bitcoin to purchase from Vertcoin. Which I didn't know anything about until very recently. It seems like the "bronze" version of Bitcoin if Litecoin is the "silver".

Sort:  

I was tempted, because of the hype. But I remember similar hype, because of similar reasons, three years ago regarding Vertcoin.

I decided to stay away. I always ask myself: Do I want this or that coin... and oftentimes, I don't, usually. The main reason I want many coins is because I want more bitcoin and I think those coins are going to get me that. But I've had more success with coins that I actually believe in, like NEO, than the wild bets I made on stuff that other people said was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69976.97
ETH 3507.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83