What is the best strategy for reinvesting daily profit from crypto currency?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My strategy that I discovered with experience and I apply in the cryptocurrency space is the following.

1- You buy some coins with great potential of growth.
2- Then when you have made a decent profit, you sell and keep maybe around 30% of the remaining coins.
3- Invest in new coins that you have identified and repeat the process in the future.

I wrote a blog post about this strategy in my blog, I invite you to read it: https://chesatochi.com/patience-strategy-expand-other-coins/

Follow: @Chesatochi
Crypto Blog: https://chesatochi.com

Sort:  

I like this approach. I'm relatively new to trading crypto's - I'll have a go at implementing this. Thanks

While this may be a incredibly methodical approach, it is a SURE WAY you make a decent ammount of money, with a less chance of risk.
Interesting advice @chesatochi ! Resteemed!

Congratulations @chesatochi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55