Daily crypto call #18 - PING - RAIN - PIE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This is some shortime position, enter, take profit, leave.
I enter the morning and quit the same day.
Sometimes, it can take few days to quit.
Stop loss fast, i don't want to be stuck in some positions for weeks.

As usual, invest only what you can afford to lose, be careful and do your own research, this is not financial advise, just a share


Last call : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cheapes/daily-crypto-call-17-nexus-lbc-investfeed

Results : pretty good like yesterday !

  • Fastcoin : was at 180 --> up to 375 today !

  • Nexus :
    nexus.png

  • LBC : was at 7.2k --> up to 7.7 k : I was unlucky on LBC, my buy order did not fill, i was a little too greedy !

  • Unify : was at 400 --> up to 600+

  • CHC :
    chc.png

I have few other positions, PIE just fly and i was able to close almost all my Pie positions again. The only losing position left is SIGT but i'm not selling right now at this price.

  • Investfeed : i did call this one on long term, but you would have made already 20% since the call, i did not sold my IFT

Tonight call :

  • Cryptoping : The buy support seems strong. I don't know this coin, just that this zone is low for the recent history and with a 4btc support, i'll take my chance at 4300.

  • Rain : seems in a dip but it can be risky, the coin did fly few days ago. Buying at 2300 sat

  • Pie : Im trying to refill at 600

This is it for tonight, i don't see anything else interesting. See you tomorrow morning !


Thank for the good soul who did register on cryptopia via my reflink, you are Gold ! :
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache

And if you want to follow me on twitter, you can find me here : https://twitter.com/SeizonC

And if you like my work, please consider to upvote and follow. It take many time to do research and regular post.
Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26