Daily crypto call #17 - NEXUS - LBC - Investfeed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is some shortime position, enter, take profit, leave.
I enter the morning and quit the same day.
Sometimes, it can take few days to quit.
Stop loss fast, i don't want to be stuck in some positions for weeks.

As usual, invest only what you can afford to lose, be careful and do your own research, this is not financial advise, just a share


Last call : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cheapes/daily-crypto-call-16-chc-strat-fst-ctic2

Results : That was one of my best days since a long time

  • CHC

chc.png

  • FST : sell order was fill for the first batch, i did refill at 197 sat, waiting now

  • CTIC2 :
    ctic2.png

From previous call : UBQ --> Sold
I can't list every position because there was a bunch today !


Today call :

  • CHC : Chaincoin is still in the 5k zone for now, but i'm trying 4k / 4k5 buy order.

  • Fastcoin : again in the 180 sat zone

  • Nexus : Nexus is in an very interesting entry. The coin bounce between 30k and 35/40k very often. There are a nexus conference if i remember in september, it can be a very good momentum to get into this coin

  • LBC : LBC sits at 7100 satoshi right now but be careful, it can sink a little more

  • Unify : Unify took the hit of the recent pump, the coni sit at 471 sat. a safe entry would be 400/425

Long term call

  • Investfeed : I don't want to do your homework but you should look at investfeed, what they do and what is this coin. I think we have maybe a real gem here.

Coin to watch

  • Creamcoin : the coin just get add in Cryptopia. Keep an eye on this one. I did see many hype behind this coin on twitter.

Thank for the good soul who did register on cryptopia via my reflink, you are Gold ! :
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peache

And if you want to follow me on twitter, you can find me here : https://twitter.com/SeizonC

And if you like my work, please consider to upvote and follow. It take many time to do research and regular post. Thank you !

Sort:  

Nice post. I've upvoted you and I'm following you. I also do crypto stuff. Take a look at my profile and follow me @ubercryptomaster

Interesting blog. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there from a investment, team, product, transparency perspective. Really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22