You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G20-FSB has rejected calls for cryptocurrency regulation

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I agree with you. This is good news for the crypto market and your joke is "no joke". It makes sense that traditional power holders will need to swoop in and buy up all the crypto they can in order to remain in control of the money. I'm wondering if I should invest more in steem or just try and earn more. I don't have much to dump in lol

Sort:  

Just do what you feel, I am sure Steem has a lot to offer!

I don't want to be left out because my original buy ins were at quite a high price. I could only afford 250 more Steem and I'm not sure that would change my earnings significantly but who knows lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50