INDEPENDENT

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

INDEPENDENT

This one word sums up a video that I recently watched. I just kept hearing this word although it wasn’t coming out of the mouths of the individuals on the video. I could see it in their faces as they were explaining the points and key factors of their program.

The CRYPTOCURRENCY WORLD will make some major changes in our lives. We have been through a wave of scam programs that surfaced but as soon as the word was out, these promoters moved back into the recesses of the dark places they climb out of. One business owner stated he was glad to see the price of BITCOIN dropping because the scammers couldn’t support their scams through the drop.

As I sat watching the presentation, I realized this company really had a vision that will change the World! They want to create that INDEPENDENCE in everyone that they touch with their company. They have gone to great lengths to insure the longevity of their dream and vision.

PROGRAMMING LIFE

Everyone wants to become FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT. Most people wouldn’t achieve it because most people wouldn’t admit it. If you don’t state it, it will NOT happen. I am familiar with 4 businesses right now that come as close to a guarantee as you will ever get. (Of course a guarantee can never be given!)

In the words of NAPOLEON HILL, If you can imagine it, you can achieve it. (shortened version) To be successful, first you have to accept it. You can’t tell people you don’t want to be rich and at the same time EXPECT TO BE RICH! I am stating it this way because people will “try” to become rich in the background while stating they don’t want to be rich. They do this so if they fail (AND THEY WILL FAIL), they can fall back on their failure statement.

I stated I am familiar with 4 businesses that almost guarantee success. I know of these businesses because I have been a long time member of one and I have become a student of this industry. I have known the vision of our own business but in the meantime, I am seeing the competition grow within the industry. It's not just the competition but almost the same mold being developed over and over again. The mold is creating the same format and I am seeing this jump into existence even as I write.

We are changing lives and we are PROGRAMMING LIFE.

Sort:  

Hello ccriders2!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Very realistic and very inspiring..

nice post which made me look back and forward at several things....I like it

Nice post, good read.

Congratulations @ccriders2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ccriders2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52