You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're in altcoins, you probably feel pretty bad, but remember: If you sell now, you are selling low and buying Bitcoin at all all-time high

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

For me it's very hard to hodl, but I do day trade the drops with about 50 percent of my alt holdings. I wake up every buying back more than what I had the previous evening on the bitcoin surge but at least I'm holding more coins. Some coins like omg, my position is not strong enough so it's a hodl. xvg I sell 30 percent of it twice a day and wait until it drops 5-10 satoshi. It's a crap shoot but one I've been way ahead on now as bitcoin rockets. When I woke this morning I was afraid to look at my exchange wallets after seeing bitcoin price. But I am 1/3 bit coin and 2/3 alt. Sooner or later many of the alts will explode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47