You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROWD MACHINE - why I believe in that revolutionary ICO? (MUST READ)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm bad at math, If I get 50 cent for each time I fail at math, I would have a total earning of 2600 and 30 cent. Check your spam box for my email too, just incase.

We will discuss about Steemit and other side of it on email. Let share our knowledge, and hopefully that we can learn a thing or two from each other.

Have a great Sunday too!

Sort:  

Hi mate

I just did check my gmail spam box and I still couldnt find your first email. Strange.

Definetly we should keep in touch. I can only see us both benefiting in short and long run :)

Cheers buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44