Sort:  

Besides the fact that Open Ledger got hacked ;)...but seriously Easydex has a password recovery system in place that is very nice and the user interface i feel like is much better personally. :)

Yeah, I started using the Bitshares client after the Openledger hack. Luckily I had not unlocked my wallet during the vulnerable period of time, so I was fine.

I was wondering specifically about depositing or withdrawing fiat directly to/from Easydex (not bitUSD for example). Is that easier than Openledger for example, or still a work in progress?

My recent experience withdrawing fiat from a centralized Canadian exchange was that it took 3 weeks to get my money, so I would not mind avoiding that step altogether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34