You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me report the All In One Social Networks (AIOS) is an ICO SCAM!

Their website sure does look fishy to me.
Especially the "Team."
It doesn't give any specifics of their resumes.
And the Hispanic fellow (Ortiz) having his face on a Muslim social website seems odd.

There are so many ICO scams out there.
Thank you VERY MUCH for trying to save people from throwing away their hard earned money.

Sort:  

great to see you support this little steemer in his investigations of this ICO
you are legend :)

You are welcome!
I took my time to investigate this before stepping into something that I didn't understand.
It seems to me that all that the original investigator/poster wants to do is save people from having their money stolen in a scam AND not allow Steemit to be used to promote this type of scam.

Thank you. You are right. I appreciate the support. Someone needs to step and stop these scams. I was very interested when I originally read the post. I did some research and realized what I was dealing with... So I wanted to ring the alarm bells!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91