You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COSS up over 130% in less than 3 days | Updates + Major News Coming Late Feb + March!!

This writeup is great. Thank you. I will tell you that in my personal experience, the team is very responsive and on task with completing their mission. I have been talking to them the last 24 hours about listing BNTY on the exchange. Praveena has been happy to work with me, a community member to get the process rolling. Keep your eyes open for a BNTY listing on COSS in the next few weeks.
Disclaimer I hold COSS and believe they will be a positive large force in the Fiat/Crypto/Merchant marketplace if they stay on task.

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for the update! I am also quite a large holder of COSS (in terms of percentage in my portfolio) and wish nothing but the best for COSS!

I'm glad you enjoyed this write-up! It took me quite a bit of time but got less attention than I hoped for, but knowing at least someone liked it is nice :)

Did you post to the /r/cossio subreddit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70