You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for thought #16 - Mauritius to become the blockchain paradise of “Ethereum Island”

I had no idea Mauritius was this far ahead in the game...its incredible :o

This is the future...a world on cryptos.

And when it proliferates, Mauritius will be seen as the first central romping ground for Ethereum, second largest crypto overall.

Rock on, man! Great post, great news!

Sort:  

Even I didn't know that.

Mainstream media is not covering such news!

I am going to change that. Am planning to promote crypto and ethereum to the general public really soon.

Will be posting my progress on it as it happens :)

Of course they wouldn't...wouldn't suit their government counterparts now, would it?

And you do that, good sir. And you lemme know if there's anything I can do to help.

I'll be following those posts.

Keep Steeming =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66